Home > abstract, art, drawing, patterns, pencil, sketch, sketch-a-day > Sketch a Day – 19 March 2008

Sketch a Day – 19 March 2008

 031908-abstract.jpg
Creative Commons License
  1. March 23, 2008 at 14:57

    I drew something along the lines of this style when I was taking an art class. We had to fill up this poster sized paper using only a felt tip marker. It was called our doodle drawing. lol. It was really fun. I should try it again. I think you’re going to be the reason that I start drawing again. Such an inspiration. =]

    Jane
    http://mywoodenrobot.org

  2. altereebo
    March 23, 2008 at 15:17

    Jane,

    I am very happy to have drawn the piece that gives you the inspiration to start drawing again. I could not have asked for a better compliment. Thanks !

    AE.

  3. altereebo
    March 23, 2008 at 15:26

    Jane,

    I just checked out your stuff on etsy. Great stuff. I think you have a bright future in front of you. Keep at it.

    AE.

  4. March 23, 2008 at 16:42

    Oh thank you!! I have new products coming out soon so check back for those. they should be up soon. =]

    Jane
    http://mywoodenrobot.org

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

